Please help us plan the 2021 Theatre Summit!

The Summit Committee has decided that the two-day virtual conference’s themes need to come from people who work in the DMV theatre community. If you are an actor, director, designer, playwright, dramaturg, box office staff, producer, administrator, student, intern – anyone who works in DC/MD/VA theatre! – please fill out the survey linked here asking about what themes interest you.

The survey questions are open-ended, and we hope you’ll find them easy to answer. Please also feel empowered to pass it onto anyone else working in DMV theatre – we want to hear from as many people as possible.

The 2021 Theatre Summit Committee: Regina Aquino (co-chair), Farah Lawal Harris (co-chair), Britt A Willis (production manager), Tẹmídayọ Amay, Raymond Caldwell, Jeannette Christensen, Shannon D, Dane Edidi, Maboud Ebrahimzadeh, Jordanna Hernandez, Benairen Kane, Keta R Newborn, JR Nexus Russ, Scot Reese, Jefferson A Russell, Petrona Xemi Tapepechul, Ezra Tozian, Justin Weaks, and Hope Villanueva.

Survey Link