Save the date for the 2021 Theatre Summit in August!

The 2021 Summit Committee has been engaged in an intentional and inclusive process to evolve the annual Theatre Summit, gathering input and information from theatre-makers across the community about themes, sessions, and goals.

SAVE THE DATES for the 2021 Theatre Summit:

A two-day virtual summit
August 3 & 4, 10am-7pm

ALL theatre-makers and students in the DMV are welcome and encouraged to attend.
More details on sessions, speakers, and ticketing will be coming in early July.

Many thanks to the 2021 Theatre Summit Committee: Regina Aquino (co-chair), Farah Lawal Harris (co-chair), Britt A Willis (production manager), Tẹmídayọ Amay, Raymond Caldwell, Jeannette Christensen, Shannon D, Dane Edidi, Maboud Ebrahimzadeh, Jordanna Hernandez, Benairen Kane, Keta R Newborn, JR Nexus Russ, Scot Reese, Jefferson A Russell, Petrona Xemi Tapepechul, Ezra Tozian, Justin Weaks, and Hope Villanueva.